Engineering

Development is our passion. Efficient development always requires a goal. We support your goal by designing optimal properties and lean automated development processes. Depending on the order, we develop according to a system approach with a “top-down” approach according to VDI 2206. Our documentation is IT-supported and enables us to control even larger tasks and projects transparently. We are flexible and can handle mechanics, prototype construction, mechatronics and small IT projects for you. As soon as we reach our limits, we organise and manage a working group or offer you access to efficient development partners. 

 

2.1 Fields of competence

As a development partner, we supply the know-how for your products and system solutions with a focus on complete vehicles, chassis, simulation and testing of functions, as well as certification. Competences are also available for prototype construction.
The conception includes the requirements and the design draft for the solution. In order to achieve the target costs, series volumes and new volumes are combined modularly and prepared for a broader application portfolio in a structured IT system.    
We lead your projects to success through maximum flexibility, creativity and experienced project management.

 

2.2 Digital Development

Our strength is the experience combined with new technologies. From the very beginning, our organization has been based on digital development processes. By using suitable IT tools and combinations of these, we are lean and fast. We are happy to bring this actively into your development projects. 

Your advantages:

  • Innovative solutions for fuzzy tasks through a comprehensive understanding of mobility and complete vehicles
  • Cost advantages through lean engineering using IT systems
  • Holistic understanding of technology closes gaps in the development process depending on the task at hand
  • Expansion of your resources and competencies

 

Examples how we can contribute through engineering can be found here.

Engineering

Entwicklung ist unsere Passion. Eine effiziente Entwicklung erfordert immer ein Ziel. Wir unterstützen Ihr Ziel durch die Gestaltung optimaler Eigenschaften und schlanke automatisierte Entwicklungsprozesse. Dabei entwickeln wir je nach Auftrag gemäß einem Systemansatz mit einer „top-down“ Vorgehensweise nach VDI 2206. Unsere Dokumentation ist IT-gestützt und ermöglicht uns auch größere Aufgaben und Projekte transparent zu steuern. Dabei sind wir flexibel und können für Sie sowohl Mechanik, Prototypenbau, Mechatronik und kleiner IT-Projekte bearbeiten. Sobald wir an unsere Grenzen stoßen, organisieren und leiten wir eine Arbeitsgemeinschaft oder bieten Ihnen Zugang zu leistungsfähigen Entwicklungspartnern. 

 

2.1 Kompetenzfelder

Als Entwicklungspartner liefern wir das Know-how für Ihre Produkte und Systemlösungen mit unseren Schwerpunkten Gesamtfahrzeug, Fahrwerk, Simulation und Test von Funktionen, sowie Zertifizierung. Ebenso sind Kompetenzen für den Protypenbau verfügbar.

Die Konzeption umfasst die Anforderungen und der Designentwurf für die Lösung. Um die Zielkosten zu erreichen werden Serienumfänge und Neuumfänge modular kombiniert und im IT-System strukturiert für ein breiteres Anwendungsportfolio vorbereitet.    

Durch ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität, Kreativität und erfahrenes Projektmanagement führen wir ihre Projekte zum Erfolg.

 

2.2 Digitale Entwicklung

Unsere Stärke ist die Erfahrung kombiniert mit neuen Technologien. Unsere Organisation ist von der Gründung an auf Basis der digitalen Entwicklungsprozesse aufgesetzt. Durch den Einsatz geeigneter IT-Tools und Kombinationen derselben sind wir schlank und schnell. Gerne bringen wir dies aktiv in Ihre Entwicklungsprojekte mit ein. 

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Innovative Lösungen bei unscharfen Aufgabenstellungen durch ein übergreifendes Verständnis von Mobilität und Gesamtfahrzeug

  • Kostenvorteile durch Lean Engineering unter Nutzung der IT-Systeme

  • Ganzheitliches Technologieverständnis schließt je nach Aufgabenstellung Lücken im Entwicklungsablauf

  • Erweiterung Ihrer Ressourcen und Kompetenzen

 

Beispiele für erfolgreich absolvierte Engineering-Projekte finden Sie hier.