About us

When developing mobility concepts and improving cities as regards mobility, difficulties soon arise since the road towards putting improvements into practice frequently proves complex and extensive. Emm! Solutions CEO Armin Müller and his team formed by experienced engineers and students with innovative ideas have been mastering such difficulties since 2016.

Armin Müller started working within the automotive and mobility industry in 1987.

He delivered his first successful results as Project Leader Electronic Stability Program by developing ESP technology.

According to research by Mercedes, the introduction of ESP at Mercedes has led to a decrease of traffic accident incidences by 15 %. For this innovation, Armin was awarded the Dieselring VDM in 2000 and the Prof. Ferdinand Porsche Award 1998, as well as the Henry Ford II Award in 1995.

From 2000 to 2006 he worked for ZF Friedrichshafen AG as Vice President Global Chassis Department, and from 2006 to 2014 he was employed by Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG as Vice President Innovation and Vehicle Concepts.

He is supported in business management by Heidi Müller, who is co-founder as well as Business Administration Manager.

Emm! Solutions maintains an extensive network of experienced partners who are active in IT, Electronics and Control, Prototype Construction, and Product Accreditation.

At Emm! we develop and implement excellent mobility concepts, all guided by our mission statement „Mobility for better life “.

Wir sind Emm!

Über uns

Wenn es darum geht Mobilitätskonzepte zu entwickeln und Städte im Bereich Mobilität zu verbessern, stößt man schnell auf Schwierigkeiten, da der Weg zur Verwirklichung dieser Verbesserungen oft komplex und umfangreich ist. Diesen Schwierigkeiten stellt sich der Geschäftsführer der Emm! Solutions Armin Müller seit 2016 mit seinem Team, bestehend aus erfahrenen Ingenieuren und innovativ denkenden Studenten.

Armin Müller ist seit 1987 in der Automobil- und Mobilitätsbranche tätig.

Seine ersten Erfolge gelangen ihm als Project Leader Electronic Stabillity Program mit der Entwicklung des ESP.

Nach Einführung des ESP bei Mercedes sind laut einer Studie von Mercedes die Unfallzahlen um 15 % gesunken. Für diese Innovation erhielt Armin sowohl den Dieselring VDM im Jahr 2000 als auch den Prof. Ferdinand Porsche Preis 1998 und den Henry Ford II Award 1995.

Von 2000 bis 2006 arbeitete er für die ZF Friedrichshafen AG als Vice President Global Chassis Department und von 2006 bis 2014 für die Dr. Ing. h.c .F. Porsche AG als Vice President Innovation and Vehicle Concepts.

Unterstützt wird er in der Geschäftsführung von Heidi Müller, die sowohl Mitbegründerin als auch Kaufmännische Leiterin ist.

Emm! Solutions hat ein Netzwerk bestehend aus erfahrenen Partnern in den Bereichen IT, Elektronik und Steuerung, Prototypenbau und Produktzulassung.

Bei Emm! werden unter dem Missionstatement „Mobility for better life“ exzellente Mobilitätskonzepte entwickelt und realisiert.

Wir sind Emm!